Guido Klatte

Director


USA & Canada

Victoria Klatte

Assistant to CEO, 
Coordination Miami


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400719
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 9798 2399
Mail: victoria@gklatte.de

Imke Meyer zu Devern

Coordination New York & Chicago


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400714
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 22912222
Mail: imke@gklatte.de

Magdalena Biegun

Coordination Los Angeles, Calgary & Toronto


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400718
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580540
Mail: magda@gklatte.de

Lea Kramer

Assistance USA


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400716
Mail: lea@gklatte.de

Barbara Durban

Coordination of special projects


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400713
Mail: babsi@gklatte.de

Anna Rüster

Coordination Toronto, Calgary & Los Angeles


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400711
e-mail : anna@gklatte.de

Imports

Christina Struckmann

Imports and customs


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400725
Mail: christina@gklatte.de

Australia, Asia & Middle- and Southamerica

Bernd Blömer

Coordination truck fleet, coordination Australia & Korea


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400710
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 4266678
Mail: bernd@gklatte.de

Lisa Donadell

Coordination Mexico and other destinations


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400717
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580541
Mail: lisa@gklatte.de

Accounting

Jan Döpke

Accounting


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400715
Fax: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400745
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580534
Mail: jan@gklatte.de

Layover request / Stable management

Barbara Goos

Coordination transit stable Unnerweg


Mobil: +49(0)171 / 4905642

Anne Alberding

Coordination quarantine stable Blaubusch


Mobil: +49 (0) 170 7337854

Driver

Jürgen Hamberg

Driver and airport handling


Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580530

Grzegorz Dziedzic

Driver and airport handling


Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580538

Frank Kuhlage

Driver and Airport handling


Mobil: +49 (0) 171 2195 019

Miranda de Klein

Driver and Airport handling


Mobil: +49 (0) 1525 4591 963