Guido Klatte

Director


Victoria Klatte

Managing Director, 
Coordination Miami


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400719
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 9798 2399
Mail: victoria@gklatte.de

Guido Klatte jun.

Managing Director


USA

Annik Thamm

Coordination Miami


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400711

Mail: annik@gklatte.de

Lea Kramer

Coordination New York & Chicago


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400716
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580537
Mail: lea@gklatte.de

Christina Struckmann

Coordination New York & Chicago


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400725
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580539
Mail: christina@gklatte.de

Magda Biegun

Coordination Los Angeles


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400718

Mail: magda@gklatte.de

Lisa-Marie Schröder

Coordination Los Angeles


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400718

Mail: lisa-marie@gklatte.de

Imports

Barbara Durban

Imports


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400713
Mail: babsi@gklatte.de

Australia, Asia

Bernd Blömer

Coordination Australia & Korea, Coordination truck fleet,


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400710
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 4266678
Mail: bernd@gklatte.de

Lisa Donadell

Coordination Middle & Southamerica, Coordination Canada


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400717
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580541
Mail: lisa@gklatte.de

Accounting

Jan Döpke

General Manager, Accounting


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400715
Fax: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400745
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580534
Mail: jan@gklatte.de

Anna Rüster

Coordination Layover, Accounting


Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400721
e-mail : anna@gklatte.de

Layover request / Stable management

Barbara Goos

Coordination transit stable Unnerweg


Mobil: +49(0)171 / 4905642

Anne Alberding

Coordination quarantine stable Blaubusch


Mobil: +49 (0) 170 7337854

Driver

Jürgen Hamberg

Driver and airport handling


Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580530

Grzegorz Dziedzic

Driver and airport handling


Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580538

Frank Kuhlage

Driver and Airport handling


Mobil: +49 (0) 171 2195 019

Miranda de Klein

Driver and Airport handling


Mobil: +49 (0) 1525 4591 963