+49 (0)44 72 / 94 00 70
guido@gklatte.de

Team

Horses are not business, they are a way of life. Every member of the Klatte team agrees on that. “We employ only horse people”, assures the businessman from Lastrup. “Whether in the office as a “voice on the phone” or behind the steering-wheel of our trucks – everybody here knows about horses and their needs.” Get to know some members of the Klatte team:

Guido Klatte

Guido Klatte
Director
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 5283210
Mail: guido@gklatte.de

Victoria Klatte

Victoria Klatte
Assistant to CEO
Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400719
Fax: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400749
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 9798 2399
Mail: victoria@gklatte.de

user

Bernd Blömer
Coordination truck fleet and varied destinations
Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400710
Fax: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400740
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 4266678
Mail: bernd@gklatte.de

Jan Döpke

Jan Döpke
Accounting, staff and special projects
Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400715
Fax: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400745
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580534
Mail: jan@gklatte.de


Christina Struckmann


Christina Struckmann

Coordination New York
Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400714
Fax: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400744
Mail: christina@gklatte.de

 

Magdalena Biegun

Magdalena Biegun
Coordination Los Angeles
Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400718
Fax: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400748
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580540
Mail: magda@gklatte.de

Vanessa Sperveslage

Vanessa Sperveslage
Coordination imports & assistant coordination USA destinations
Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400711
Fax: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400741
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580535
Mail: vanessa@gklatte.de


Barbara Durban

Barbara Durban
Coordination Canada destinations
Coordination Miami destination
Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400713
Fax: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400743
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 9058944
Mail: babsi@gklatte.de

Anna RÜster

Anna Rüster
Coordination Canada destinations
Coordination Miami destinations
Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400725
Fax: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400735
Mobil:  +49 (0) 176/1006 6586
Mail: anna@gklatte.de

Lisa Donadell

Lisa Donadell
Coordination varies destinations
Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400717
Fax: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400747
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580541
Mail: lisa@gklatte.de

user

Johanna Frauenrath
Office student
Fon: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400712
Fax: +49 (0) 4472 / 9400746
Mail: assistent@gklatte.de


Jürgen "Hummel" Hamberg

Jürgen Hamberg
Driver and airport handling
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580530

Gregorz Dziedzic

Grzegorz Dziedzic
Driver and airport handling
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580538

Stuart Brown

Stuart Brown
Driver, airport handling & flight attendant
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 1580531

user

Patrick Kunz
Driver and Airport handling
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 1580 532

 


user

Frank Kuhlage
Driver and Airport handling
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 2195 019

user

Miranda de Klein
Driver and Airport handling
Mobil: +49 (0) 1525 4591 963


Barbara Goos1

Barbara Goos
Coordination transit stable Unnerweg
Mobil: +49(0)171 / 4905642

 

Anne Alberding

Anne Alberding
Coordination quarantine stable Blaubusch

 

Gerd Schrand

Gerd Schrandt
Stable maintenance